We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tasha 10/14/2017
  Clyde 10/06/2017
  Tracie 10/05/2017
  Bill 09/21/2017
As usual everything was taken care of in a professional manner and the ladies in the office are the greatest.
  First 09/14/2017
It was great to find Holmes Auto Repair to service our church bus. They were able to get to it within a day and had it fixed in a few more. This was so much quicker than the service we had received from the dealership we had used before. They are really friendly and very professional.
  Kim 09/14/2017
Mike Holmes and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They do what they say and when they say they're going to do it.
  Raymond A. 09/14/2017
Couldn't ask for nicer people. Great people, great job. Will recommend you to friends. ( ie. Already have .) Have a super day ?
  Bobby 09/11/2017
Yall are number one in my boobk
  Tracey 09/10/2017
  Deidre And Jim 08/29/2017
Excellent service!
  Bill 08/24/2017
Great service and very nice people in the office. I will be back for more service when needed.
  John 08/17/2017
consistently great work and better pricing. Thank you to the neighbor who referred us.
  Kevin 08/12/2017
My family and I have never been let down by the fine folks at Holmes Auto Repair. You always get an honest answer by a friendly staff!!
  Amy 08/10/2017
Amazing - professional, personal and I love the home town feel when walking into the office. Thank you for being the best that I have been to in the area. I keep coming back due to the above reasons,
  Jim 08/10/2017
  Greg & Andrea 08/04/2017
As always consistent quality workmanship backed by a unique history of "caring" for the customer always, thanks Holmes team!
  Rob 08/03/2017
  Mike 08/03/2017
diagnosed problem and gave estimate .made repairs and finished a day early and under the estimate. If I need any more repairs on my RV they will get the first call.
  Dick 07/06/2017
Best Auto Repair Facility in the state of Florida. Honest, trustworthy, reliable service. They make every customer feel like family.
  Angelique And Jeffery 06/22/2017
Best service in town! The only place to have your auto repaired! 100% Trustworthy!
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo